So we're going to get a lot of snow today. Supposed to get 10-15cm. Fun fun! I want Barry to go to the DMV tomorrow so he can get plates for the car as our temporary permit is out Monday. So hopefully he'll be able to. I will be going out on Monday, to Kaylee's pediatrician app't and could go after that, but I don't want to sit in the DMV waiting for an hour with 2 kids. We haven't gotten one single call about our other car yet. I want that thing gone! Not just to make some money & stop paying insurance on 2 vehicles, but our driveway isn't big enough for 3 vehicles. Barry's company vehicle is a big van and our driveway is a small double wide, and not too long either, so it's kind of squished.
Tomorrow afternoon Kristen and I are going with Lynda to a wedding shower for someone I've never met. She's Barry's 2nd cousin or something like that. Hopefully we'll have a fun time.
xxxooo
No comments:
Post a Comment